香港的的税务服务

专注于您的业务
税务由我们处理

我们的服务
外包香港的纳税遵从服务

在香港缴税可能会让人望而生畏。我们的专家团队会帮你度过难关。我们对本地税务规管情况的深入了解,将有助您从香港便利营商的税务政策中获益。通常情况下,香港税务局会在每个课税年度向香港的公司和个人发出报税表,这些公司和个人必须在发出报税表日期开始后一个月内填好报税表,并将报税表交回税务局。 

报税表的准备及填写

向税务局拟备及提交各类报税表,例如:公司税;个人所得税;房产税。

雇主薪酬申报表

处理出于税收目的的雇佣关系开始和终止的报告。

延期与反对

公司及个人可在收到限期通知书后,向税务局申请延长提交报税表的期限。另外,如果公司预测今年的营业收入与前一年相比不足90%,可以申请缴纳部分税款或暂缴税。

了解更多

香港的税收系统

一个有吸引力的迁址目的地

香港的税收制度和法规无疑是促使投资者在香港开办公司的主要原因之一,香港因此成为一个有吸引力的迁址目的地。事实上,这座城市以其诱人的企业和个人税率、免税资本利得、一级税制和广泛的双重征税条约而闻名。香港的税务制度具有地域性,对在香港产生或源自香港的收入征收税款。香港征收的直接税主要有三种,即利得税、薪俸税和物业税。

香港是全球对企业税收最友好的司法管辖区之一,具有良好的地域基础和单层公司税制度。这意味着公司只就其源自香港或直接在香港所得的业务利润缴税,而公司就其利润所缴付的税款则不归股东所有(即股息是免税的)。

此外,香港的商业税率在亚洲是最具竞争力的。香港没有资本利得税和费用,销售的产品无需支付增值税或商品及服务税,这使它成为希望在当地开店的国际企业家的理想之地,而不会因当地市场压力而导致价格飙升。只有特定种类的款项,如特许权使用费,才须在香港缴纳预扣税。

最后,香港与其他国家签署了若干协议,允许在香港特别行政区的公司在不受重税影响的情况下经营。这在很大程度上要归功于它广泛的签署综合税收协定的网络,目前有30个独立的协定,比世界上其他任何国家或地区都要多。

更多详情

香港利得税(企业所得税)

香港的税收制度以香港居民为基础。个人所得税,在香港称为薪俸税,是针对在香港产生或从香港获得的就业、职位或退休金的收入征收的。因此,香港的税收遵循属地原则。个人只需缴纳“在香港赚取的”收入税收。非香港居民(包括中国内地居民)在香港工作获得的收入,除非该非香港居民雇主在香港设有永久性机构,否则无须缴纳薪俸税。 

但是,在某些情况下,如部分收入在课税年度内已在另一地区课税,个人可申请全部或部分豁免收入或税收减免。

香港薪俸税的累进税率为应课税入息净额(即扣除及免税额后的应评税入息),浮动范围为2%到17%,或是15%的标准税率。

在香港,所有物业都要征收物业税,包括住宅和商业楼宇。物业税是向取得租金收入的业主征收,并按该物业应评税净值的标准税率计算。如由物业产生的应课税收入已包括在纳税人的利润内,或纳税人所拥有的物业因商业用途而被占用,则可从评估的利得税金额中扣除物业税的金额。 

物业税是香港政府的主要收入来源,用于投资各种公共项目,包括教育、交通和医疗。

更多详情

香港的物业税

加入我们
为什么选择TopFDI
one stop solution

一站式解决方案

准备好和我们洽谈业务的一切文件。与服务提供商进行直接和清晰的沟通。

library, books, bookshelves-1147815.jpg

专业知识

聘请我们当地的专家,获取最好的建议和咨询,这些将帮助贵公司顺利且规范地进入并运营目标市场。

taxes, tax consultant, tax return-4326713.jpg

合规性

我们的专业人员会随时更进当地法规的变化,从而为客户提供所需的法律支持。

Enter your title

Enter your description
$ 39
99
Monthly
  • List Item #1
  • List Item #2
  • List Item #3
Popular

Enter your title

Enter your description
$ 39
99
Monthly
  • List Item #1
  • List Item #2
  • List Item #3
Popular

Enter your title

Enter your description
$ 39
99
Monthly
  • List Item #1
  • List Item #2
  • List Item #3
Popular

Frequently Asked Questions

General Questions

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.

Sales Questions

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.

联系我们




    Scroll to Top

Tax Services in Hong Kong

You focus on your business
We take care of your taxes

Our Services
Outsource tax compliance in hong kong

Navigating taxes in Hong Kong can be intimidating. Our team of experts is here to help you through.  Our deep understanding of the local tax regulatory landscape, will help you benefit from Hong Kong’s business-friendly taxation policies. Normally, the Hong Kong Inland Revenue Department (IRD) will issue tax returns to companies and individuals in Hong Kong for each year of assessment, and these must fill out the returns and submit them to the IRD within one month from the dates the returns are issued. 

Preparation and Filing of Tax Returns

Prepare and file all types of tax returns to the IRD such as: Corporate Tax; Individual Income Tax; Property Tax.

Employer's Return

Handle the the reporting of commencement and termination of employments for tax purposes.

Extension and Objection

Companies and Individuals can apply to the IRD for an extension of time for filing any returns after receiving the deadline note. Moreover, if the company project the annual revenue to be less than 90% compared to the previous year, it can apply for holding over a part, or the whole provisional tax.

get to know

Tax System in Hong Kong

an attractive relocation destination

Hong Kong tax regime and regulations are surely one of the main reasons that pushes investors to start a company in Hong Kong, making it an attractive relocation destination. The city is in fact well-known for its attractive corporate and personal tax rates, non-taxable capital gains, one-tier tax system and extensive double tax treaties. The Hong Kong tax system is territorial in nature, with a tax levied on income arising in or derived from Hong Kong. Within the territory there are three main direct taxes that are imposed, namely Profits Tax, Salaries Tax and Property Tax.

Hong Kong is one of the world’s most tax-friendly jurisdictions for businesses, with a territorial basis and single-tier corporate tax system. This means that companies are only taxed on their business profits arising from or derived directly within Hong Kong, and the tax paid by a company on its profits is not imputed to the shareholders (i.e. dividends are tax-free).

In addition, Hong Kong has some of the most competitive business tax rates in Asia. The city’s absence of capital gains taxes and expenses is compensated by not paying any VAT or GST on products sold, which makes it an ideal place for international entrepreneurs looking to set up shop without having their prices skyrocket due local market pressures. Only specific types of payments are subject to withholding tax in Hong Kong such as royalties.

And lastly, Hong Kong has a number of agreements with other countries that allow companies in the Special Administrative Region to operate without being subject to heavy taxation. This is thanks largely due its extensive network for signing comprehensive tax treaties, which currently stands at 30 separate pacts – more than any other country or territory worldwide.

more details

Profits Tax in Hong Kong (Corporate Income Tax)

Hong Kong’s tax system is Hong Kong-residents based. Personal Income Tax, known in Hong Kong as Salaries Tax, is charged on income arising in or derived from Hong Kong from an employment, an office or a pension. Therefore, Hong Kong follows a territorial principle of taxation. Individuals are taxed only on income that has been “earned in Hong Kong”. Hong Kong-sourced income of non- Hong Kong residents (including Mainland Chinese citizens) from an employment is not subject to salaries tax unless it is attributable to a permanent establishment which the non- Hong Kong resident employer has in Hong Kong. 

However, individuals can claim full or partial exemption of income or tax relief, under certain circumstances i.e. part of the income has already been taxed in another territory during the year of assessment.

Hong Kong Salaries Tax follow a progressive tax rate on the net chargeable income (i.e. assessable income after deductions and allowances) starting at 2% and ending at 17%; or at a standard rate of 15%.

In Hong Kong, property tax is levied on all properties, including residential and commercial buildings. Property tax is charged on the owners who have derived rental income and is computed at the standard rate on the net assessable value of the property. If the chargeable income generated from property is included in the taxpayer’s profits or if the property owned by the taxpayer is occupied by him/her for business purposes, the amount of Property Tax may be deducted from the amount of Profits Tax assessed. 

Property tax is a major source of revenue for the government of Hong Kong, and has been used to finance a variety of public projects including education, transportation, and healthcare.

more details

Property Tax in Hong Kong

join us
Why TopFDI
one stop solution

One stop solution

Get everything you need to start your business with us. Direct and clear communication with one service provider.

library, books, bookshelves-1147815.jpg

Expertise

Engage our local experts and get the best advises and consultations that will help your company enter and operate in your target market in a smooth and compliant way.

taxes, tax consultant, tax return-4326713.jpg

Compliance

Our professionals are constantly up to date with local regulatory changes to provide the support that our clients need.

Enter your title

Enter your description
$ 39
99
Monthly
  • List Item #1
  • List Item #2
  • List Item #3
Popular

Enter your title

Enter your description
$ 39
99
Monthly
  • List Item #1
  • List Item #2
  • List Item #3
Popular

Enter your title

Enter your description
$ 39
99
Monthly
  • List Item #1
  • List Item #2
  • List Item #3
Popular

Frequently Asked Questions

General Questions

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.

Sales Questions

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.

Contact Us